close menu

Contact

Sadinox

Venecoweg 35

B-9810 Nazareth

Tel : +32.9.381.89.10

Email : info@sadinox.be

Contact

Sales

e-mail sales@sadinox.com

Luc Schollier
Email: luc.schollier@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 36

Thomas De vos
Email: Thomas.DeVos@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 31

 

Frieda Van de Velde
Email: info@sadinox.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 33

Dean.Cerovic@sadel.be
Email: Dean.Cerovic@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 43

Purchase

e-mail aankoop@sadel.be

Erica D’ heer
Email: Erica.Dheer@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 17

Ansje Vanbelle
Email: Ansje.vanbelle@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 47

Simon Van Der Beken
Email: Simon.Vanderbeken@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 18

Eveline Bekaert
Email: Eveline.bekaert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 25

Tessa Langeraert
Email: tessa.langeraert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 11

Accounting

e-mail   accounting@sadel.be

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Ria Van Der Stockt
Email: ria.vanderstockt@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 45

Andy Dhaenens
Email: andy.dhaenens@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 26

 

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Carine Van Kerckvoorde
Email: Carine.VanKerckvoorde@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 24

Deliveries

e-mail info@sadinox.be

Koen Blancke
Email: Koen.blancke@sadel.be


Elke Kints
Email: info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Rune Ghijselincks
Email: info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Valerie Vanboven
Email: valerie.vanboven@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 32